Private Party

Friday May 1, 2020

Mother's Day Brunch

Sunday May 10, 2020

Youth for Christ Tournament

Saturday June 6, 2020

Tillsonburg Retirements Tournament

Friday June 12, 2020

Ken Person Tournament

Saturday June 13, 2020

Wedding Reception

Saturday June 13, 2020

Harvest Crossing Tournament

Thursday June 18, 2020

Tillsonburg Chamber Tournament

Thursday June 25, 2020

McLean Golf Tournament

Friday June 26, 2020

Wedding Reception

Saturday June 27, 2020

Private Event

Monday July 6, 2020

Kinsmen Tournament

Saturday July 18, 2020

Kleer & Bennet Golf Tournament

Saturday August 8, 2020

Wedding Reception

Saturday August 15, 2020

Wolsely Tournament

Saturday August 22, 2020

Wedding Reception

Saturday August 29, 2020

Hospital Tournament

Friday September 11, 2020

Private Event

Friday December 4, 2020

Private Event

Friday December 11, 2020